0 Menu

L'ATITUDE cassette (DE014CS)

by Latitude



L'atitude is the debut full length from San Francisco rock & pop group Latitude. Front woman Amy Fowler leads the band through 11 tracks of effervescent power pop bliss with infectious melodies, jangley guitars, sparkling synths, and more hooks than your local bait & tackle. Imagine Big Star and Blondie making a record together in the elegant 80’s, with The Pretenders, Sparks, and The Nerves sprinkled on top—the perfect treat for a sunny summer day.

Royal Oakie is stoked to offer this rad release on cassette, streaming, and digital download--available June 2nd, 2017.

Track Listing:
- - - SIDE A - - -
1. I Call Lately
2. Say What You Mean
3. We're Degrading
4. I Don't Mind
5. Empty Pockets
6. Bad Dream

- - - SIDE B - - -
7. What A Shame
8. You Are Invited
9. Kitty Like R&R
10. Broken Record
11. Sea Anemone

catalog # DE014CS