0 Menu

MOON MIRAGE cassette (DE005CS)

by Trans Van Santos


cassette tape

"Moon Mirage" is the new album from Trans Van Santos, the latest incarnation of acid gospel visionary Mark Matos and his transcendent tunes. Produced by old friend and frequent collaborator Matt Adams of The Blank Tapes; mixed by fellow dreamer and musical maverick David Glasebrook; and featuring contributions from a cast of friends including the lovely Anna Jo, Matt Adams, and Pearl Charles—the sound is all dry dusty crooners and sun-baked ballads. Recommended for fans of: clear desert nights, Tucson sunsets, and existential exploration.

Cassette release features 4 bonus tracks!

Track Listing:
- - - SIDE A - - -
1. Wild At Heart
2. Turquoise & Silver
3. Rocket Man

- - - SIDE B - - -
4. The Flight
5. Agua Fria
6. Homecoming King
(bonus tracks)
7. Incinerated
8. Killing Time
9. Little Wind
10. Sands of the Mojave

catalog # DE005CS