0 Menu

ZEB ZAITZ (s/t) cassette (DE013CS)

by Zeb Zaitz



Debut solo album from legendary California singer-songwriter Zeb Zaitz. Breezy pacific ocean blues and late night FM Gold meets folk-rock mysticism; equal parts Dennis Wilson, Ned Doheny, and JJ Cale. Produced in collaboration with Kyle Field (Little Wings) and Kyle Mullarky (Allah-Las, The Abigails, The Growlers). Featuring contributions from members of Sparrows Gate and Little Wings. Available October 8th as part of Cassette Store Day 2016.

Track Listing:
- - - SIDE A - - -
1. Last Of The Glitter
2. Chase Down The Ghost
3. Coco Blues
4. Sugar And Tears
5. Chasing Shadows

- - - SIDE B - - -
6. Sweep Up The Night
7. Either Way
8. I've Been To That Place
9. Prison Of Love
10. Ghost Blue

catalog # DE013CS